There's something for everyone!

Arnold Classic SA Team:

HELPLINE: 087 095 1064

 

Wayne Price (Director and Shareholder)

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Michelle Price (Director, Shareholder, Project Manager and Sporting Codes)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Tanya van der Walt (Online Communication and Graphic Designer)

tanya@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Hayley Scott (Head of Expo Sales)

hayley@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Clarice Kruger (Project Assistant)

clarice@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Americo Juma (Project Assistant:
Crawford College)

americo@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

France Price (Expo Sales)

france@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

Ciara Smalley (Assistant to Project Manager)

ciara@gentlegiantpromotions.com

Kenneth Holder (IT Specialist)

Ronnie Els (Bus & Route Coordinator)

Ronnie Els Snr (Manager: Inventory)

Mandy Els (ACA Volunteer Representation)

DESIGNED BY: TANYA VAN DER WALT